- FREE MASTERCLASS -
HOW TO BALANCE YOUR HORMONES IN MIDLIFE TO LOSE WEIGHT FOR GOOD
ABSOLUTELY FREE!

MONDAY DECEMBER 28th

4:00PM EST New York
1:00PM PST Los Angeles
9:00PM BST London, UK
** LIMITED AVAILABILITY - 200 SEATS WILL FILL FAST! **

This Masterclass will start in 

countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
What You Will Learn In This
FREE CLASS:
1. How to reduce overdesire so you can stop your cravings for good.



2. How to turn your body into a fat-burning machine without feeling deprived or hungry.


3. How to get your body consuming the most important food to lose weight. 


Learning to balance your hormones in Midlife is an important topic for a woman in her 50's and beyond. This topic has the power to transform your health in many ways. 

This FREE Advance Training is Limited so Act Now!

Contact us by sending an email to info@kwavi.com

To learn more about us - Click HERE

A Midlife Thriving Presentation
Copyright 2019.  Global Grace LLC All Rights Reserved
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy